Our Team

Worship Arts

Dave Roberts

Worship Director, Team Lead

Micah Roemmich

Technical Director

Lauryn Gauttier

Experience Coordinator

Family Ministries

Jon Gerlach

Pastor, Young Adult & Family Ministries Team Lead

Harry Smith

Associate Pastor, Sr. High & Middle School Ministries

Allie Cacciola

Associate Pastor, Children's Ministries

Adult Ministries

Nick Engle

Pastor, Connect Groups, Adult Ministries Team Lead

Andrew Ervin

Pastor, Family Life & Global Outreach

Sandy Allerheiligen

Associate Pastor, Women's and Senior Adult Ministries

Harold Barrow

Pastor, Celebrate the Journey, TVN


Cody Tripp

Pastor, Communications and Online Pastor

Business Staff

David Barlow

Business Director, Team Lead

Tricia Rush

Finance Director

Joe Barber

Facilities Director

Community Ministries

Suzanne Meenen

Director, Kids in the Village Early Learning Center

Kenya Fonrouge

Assistant Director, The Village Norristown

Keila Molina

Director, The Village Norristown

Kate Coulter

Director, Fairview Village Christian Counseling Center

Lead Pastor

Dave Bennett

Lead Pastor